Library Collection (Update: 2022-5-9)

The library contains numerous collections from a variety of fields in order to meet teaching, research, and learning needs. These collections cover several different fields, including literature, science, engineering, medical, management, and social science. In addition, the library contains various types of publications such as reference materials, periodicals, audio/visual materials, publication, map collections, newspapers, technical reports, thesis/dissertations, and university publications. There are certain special collections:

Chemistry Abstracts (printed copies, 1907-1998 ; electronic version, 1987-current)
Technical Reports, such as ASME Papers, IEEE Publications
Microform for AIAA Papers, NASA Collections
Other numerous map materials

現有藏書
Current Collection
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
圖書 Books

828,696

549,056

70,233

1,447,985

期刊合訂本
Bound Journals

133,067

282,895

29,456

445,418

視聽、非書資料
Audio/Video/Non-Books

132,055

397,132

1,963

531,150

總 計 Total

1,093,818

1,229,083

101,652

2,424,553


 
電子書
E-books
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
圖書 Books

829,725

549,259

70,233

1,449,217

期刊合訂本
Bound Journals

133,357

282,895

29,456

445,708

視聽、非書資料
Audio/Video/Non-Books

132,062

397,134

1,963

531,159

總 計 Total

1,095,144

1,229,288

101,652

2,426,084


 
現行期刊
Current Issues
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

2,292

94

59

2,445

醫學院圖書分館
Medical Library

71

11

0

82

總 計 Total

2,363

105

59

2,527


 
館藏期刊
Back Issues
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

5,597

7,390

852

13,839

醫學院圖書分館
Medical Library

390

1,754

37

2,181

總 計 Total

5,987

9,144

889

16,020


 
電子期刊
e-Journals
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library
訂購 Purchased

12,003

77,438

70

89,511

免費資源 Free

5,570

12,044

1,562

19,176

小 計 Subtotal

17,573

89,482

1,632

108,687

醫學院圖書分館 Medical Library
訂購 Purchased

6

2,404

1

2,411

免費資源 Free

56

2,778

2

2,836

小 計 Subtotal

62

5,182

3

5,247

總 計 Total

17,635

94,664

1,635

113,934


 
電子資料庫
Database
中 文 (種)
Chinese (kind)
西 文 (種)
Western (kind)
日韓文 (種)
Japanese/Korean (kind)
小 計 (種)
Subtotal (kind)
總館 Main Library
訂購 Purchased

81

176

14

271

免費資源 Free

144

131

18

293

小 計 Subtotal

225

307

32

564

醫學院圖書分館 Medical Library
訂購 Purchased

0

36

0

36

醫圖免費資源 Free

2

14

0

16

小 計 Subtotal

2

50

0

52

總 計 Total

227

357

32

616


 
機構典藏
(含數位論文、期刊論文)
Institutional Repository
(Including digital theses and journal)
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計 (篇)
Subtotal (item)
摘要 Abstracts

85,054

59,948

143

145,145

全文 (含 link)
Full Text (Including link)

73,223

34,565

5

107,793


現行報紙
Newspapers
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

9

1

0

10


視聽資料 Audio/Video 非書資料 Non-Books
CD 唱片
Audio CD
13,696 錄影帶
Video Tapes
12,150 光碟
CD-ROM
27,385 縮影單片
Microfiche
407,936
影碟
Laser Disks
178 幻燈捲片
Slide Film
14 磁碟
Diskette
3,309 縮影捲片
Microfilm
10,463
影音光碟
VCD/DVD
26,932 幻燈單片
Slide
653 圖表
Charts
574 地圖
Maps
22,647
透明圖片
Transparency
21 錄音帶
Audio Tapes
4,791 地球儀
Globe
1 圖片 (成套)
Pictures (Set)
225
電腦磁帶
Computer Tapes
5     教具
eaching Aids
32 圖片 (單張)
Pictures (Single)
147
小 計 Subtotal  58,440 小 計 Subtotal  472,719
總 計 531,159
© National Cheng Kung University Library. | No.1, University Road, Tainan 701401, Taiwan | TEL:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 FAX:(06)237-8232 | E-mail Last Update: 2022-05-16