Contact:Main Library, Information Desk on 3F|Telephone(886)6-2757575 Ext. 65741、65735|Email
Medical Library, Information Desk|Telephone(886)6-2353535 Ext. 5120、5148|Email
About

The Interlibrary Loan Service provided by the NCKU Library is a resource sharing service that allows eligible users to request items not available in the University Library. It is available to eligible users on a cost-recovery basis.

Eligible User

Current NCKU faculty, students and staff.

Service Interface
The Library provides interlibrary loan service through the following two systems. You may choose one as appropriate depending on your request type.
  • RapidILL Express Document Delivery Service
    Participating libraries mainly located in the United States. If patron needs photocopies of materials written in western languages, request through RapidILL is preferable.
  • Nationwide Document Delivery Service (NDDS)
    An online request system which provides book loan and photocopy services to all participating libraries in Taiwan. First time user should apply for a user account before using the system. Services provided are:
    • Photocopies
      • Articles (including book chapters).
      • Dissertations & Theses
      • Fast Document Delivery Service among 7 Universities:
        NCKU library has teamed up with the libraries of the National Sun Yat-sen University、National Chung Cheng University、National Chung Hsing University、 National Chiao Tung Universiy 、National Chengchi University and the Kaohsiung Medical University to provide fast interlibrary copying services. The charge is NTD$3 per page without service charge, and the turnaround time is about 3 working days whereas most of the requests would be filled within 24 hours. (Normally, requests are charged NTD$5 per page for copying with service charge and the turnaround time is about 3-5 working days.)
    • Book Loans
Related Information
Service Policy
© National Cheng Kung University Library. | No.1, University Road, Tainan 701, Taiwan | TEL:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 FAX:(06)237-8232 Last Update: 2017-11-9

服務諮詢:總圖書館三樓服務臺|Telephone06-2757575 轉 65741、65735|Email
醫學院圖書分館服務臺|Telephone06-2353535 轉 5120、5148|Email
服務宗旨

圖書館未收藏之圖書、期刊,本館透過館際合作服務為您取得所需之資料。館際合作服務是各圖書館間提供資源共享的付費服務方式,為讀者提供期刊、圖書、學位論文等資料之複印及圖書借閱的服務,以互通有無,有效發揮各館有限資源之最大價值。

服務對象

本校教職員生

服務系統

本館透過下列館際合作服務系統為您提供各項服務,可依照您的需求選擇。

  • RapidILL西文文獻快遞服務系統
    若您要申請複印的文獻為西文資料,請優先使用此系統。但借書與博碩士論文複印請使用NDDS全國文獻傳遞服務系統。

  • NDDS全國文獻傳遞服務系統
    由國研院科技政策中心所營運維護之全國館際合作系統,為國內圖書館提供線上申請複印全文資料及圖書借閱之平台。第一次使用此系統的讀者需先註冊
    提供的服務有:
    • 文獻複印服務:
      • 期刊、圖書、會議論文等
      • 博碩士學位論文
      • 七校文獻傳遞快速服務
        成大與中山、中正、中興、交大、政大、高醫等七校合作,提供館際間快速文獻傳遞;複印收費每頁3元,不收服務費。處理速度約為3天,但大多數學校會於當天處理完畢。(一般館際間申請複印,收費為每頁5元並加收服務費,處理時間約為3-5天。) 請多利用此優惠服務。
    • 圖書借閱服務
相關訊息
服務辦法
70101 台南市大學路一號 | TEL:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 | © National Cheng Kung University Library.成功大學圖書館版權所有