Contact:Media Services Division|Telephone(886)6-2757575 Ext. 65792|Email
Service for

NCKU faculties.

Application
  • Course Reserve will be open for request on June and December each year. Users can fill out the “NCKU Library Course Reserve Service Request Form” or apply online. “NCKU Library Course Reserve Service Request Form” can be delivered by document delivery or fax to Circulation & Public Services Department ( FAX : 2379565) or Media Services Department (FAX: 2757575 ext. 65797).
  • It is strongly suggested to check the Webpac online first. If Course Reserve materials are not available in the library, Media Center will provide a purchase list or ask faculties to provide them.
  • Course Reserve materials apply to one academic year or above, please choose “full academic year” in the “academic year/ semester” column. Otherwise, the service will only be reserved for one semester.
Note
  • Course Reserved materials are shelved in the case separately. It is accessible through the VOD systems for those VOD course reserved materials.
  • The library will provide the students using records to the instructor at the end of the semester.
  • All the reserved items are for the in house use only, but could be checked out up to 3 items for a one-day class use. Reserved materials, which belong to the instructors’, could be checked out only have their permission.
Application Form
No.1, University Road, Tainan 701, Taiwan | TEL:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 | © National Cheng Kung University Library. Last Update: 2017-10-12

服務諮詢:多媒體中心|Telephone06-2757575 轉 65792|Email
服務對象

本校教師

申請方式
  • 教指書作業於每年六月份及十二月份進行調查,可填寫「調查表」或利用線上申請方式提出申請。調查表得利用校園公文傳送或傳真至總圖視聽組(FAX:2757575 轉 65797)。
  • 教師可先利用本館 WEBPAC 查詢欲指定之資料本館是否典藏。開列指定之多媒體視聽資料如非本館之館藏,多媒體中心將提列訂購書單採購,或請教師提供。
  • 適用一學年(或以上)之指定視聽資料,請於『指定學年/學期』一欄選擇「全學年」,無註明者,則視為當學期適用之教指資料。
注意事項
  • 多媒體中心另將教授指定視聽資料專櫃陳列,提供選修該課程之同學使用,指定 VOD 系統資料為教指書者,可利用 VOD 系統觀賞。
  • 為了幫助教師瞭解學生利用教授指定視聽資料的情形,本中心備有「館內使用登記表」,提供同學們使用後簽名,並在學期末送交教師參考。
  • 多媒體中心之教授指定參考資料原則上不外借,但教師因教學之需,外借教授指定參考資料時,每次以 3 件(冊)、1 天為限。屬教師個人暫存之指定資料,非經其本人同意,不開放外借。
服務辦法
申請表單
成功大學圖書館版權所有 | 地址:70101 台南市大學路一號 | 電話:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 傳真:(06)237-8232 | 電子郵件:em65700@email.ncku.edu.tw 更新日期: 2018-04-26