Library Collection (Update: 2018-2-9)

The library contains numerous collections from a variety of fields in order to meet teaching, research, and learning needs. These collections cover several different fields, including literature, science, engineering, medical, management, and social science. In addition, the library contains various types of publications such as reference materials, periodicals, audio/visual materials, publication, map collections, newspapers, technical reports, thesis/dissertations, and university publications. There are certain special collections:

Chemistry Abstracts (printed copies, 1907-1998 ; electronic version, 1987-current)
Technical Reports, such as ASME Papers, IEEE Publications
Microform for AIAA Papers, NASA Collections
Other numerous map materials

現有藏書
Current Collection
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
圖書 Books

798,561

544,252

68,817

1,411,630

期刊合訂本
Bound Journals

126,423

284,846

28,618

439,887

視聽、非書資料
Audio/Video/Non-Books

130,420

396,891

1,933

529,244

總 計 Total

1,055,404

1,225,989

99,368

2,380,761


 
電子書
E-books
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

21,480

737,919

135

759,534

醫學院圖書分館
Medical Library

5

2,017

-

2,2022

總 計 Total

21,485

739,936

135

761,556


 
現行期刊
Current Issues
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

1,647

147

78

1,872

醫學院圖書分館
Medical Library

108

33

4

145

總 計 Total

1,755

180

82

2,017


 
館藏期刊
Back Issues
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

5,572

7,378

817

13,767

醫學院圖書分館
Medical Library

452

1,892

37

2,381

總 計 Total

6,024

9,270

854

16,148


 
電子期刊
e-Journals
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library
訂購 Purchased

9,580

44,527

30

54,137

免費資源 Free

686

9,424

2,525

12,635

小 計 Subtotal

10,266

53,951

2,555

66,772

醫學院圖書分館 Medical Library
訂購 Purchased

-

2,160

-

2,160

免費資源 Free

-

2,891

-

2,891

小 計 Subtotal

-

5,051

-

5,051

總 計 Total

10,266

59,002

2,555

71,823


 
電子資料庫
Database
中 文 (種)
Chinese (kind)
西 文 (種)
Western (kind)
日韓文 (種)
Japanese/Korean (kind)
小 計 (種)
Subtotal (kind)
總館 Main Library
訂購 Purchased

93

153

8

254

免費資源 Free

154

109

18

281

小 計 Subtotal

247

262

26

535

醫學院圖書分館 Medical Library
訂購 Purchased

-

26

-

26

醫圖免費資源 Free

3

16

-

19

小 計 Subtotal

3

42

-

45

總 計 Total

250

304

26

580


 
機構典藏
(含數位論文、期刊論文)
Institutional Repository
(Including digital theses and journal)
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計 (篇)
Subtotal (item)
摘要 Abstracts

65,740

54,859

100

120,699

全文 (含 link)
Full Text (Including link)

53,996

29,833

5

83,834


現行報紙
Newspapers
中 文
Chinese
西 文
Western
日韓文
Japanese/Korean
小 計
Subtotal
總館 Main Library

10

2

1

13


視聽資料 Audio/Video 非書資料 Non-Books
CD 唱片
Audio CD
13,271 錄影帶
Video Tapes
13,091 光碟
CD-ROM
26,631 縮影單片
Microfiche
407,934
影碟
Laser Disks
178 幻燈捲片
Slide Film
14 磁碟
Diskette
3,336 縮影捲片
Microfilm
10,809
影音光碟
VCD/DVD
25,202 幻燈單片
Slide
654 圖表
Charts
521 地圖
Maps
22,012
透明圖片
Transparency
20 錄音帶
Audio Tapes
5,201 地球儀
Globe
2 圖片 (成套)
Pictures (Set)
206
電腦磁帶
Computer Tapes
5     教具
eaching Aids
24 圖片 (單張)
Pictures (Single)
133
小 計 Subtotal  57,636 小 計 Subtotal  471,608
總 計 Total  529,244
© National Cheng Kung University Library. | No.1, University Road, Tainan 701, Taiwan | TEL:(06)275-7575 ext.65760 FAX:(06)237-8232 Last Update: 2018-02-20